Our governance

Executive Committee

Managing Director : Marème MBAYE NDIAYE
Deputy Managing Director : Ezéchiel PASSAM MUKWADE
Deputy Managing Director : Nicolas PICHOU
Audit Director : Thierno DIALLO
Marketing and Communications Director : Blaise ETOA
Risk Director : Nathalie TISSOT
Human Resources Director : Armelle Sabine BELLA
Finance Director : Collins AMBIANA-MANEBANACK
Ressource Director : Michel ONDO
General Secretary : Tertio NKONGA
Compliance Director : Ibrahim YAHAYA
Corporate and Institutional Banking Director : Sonia NGATCHOU
Private Individual Banking Director : Arthur BRIGHT

Board of Directors

Find below details of the Société Générale Cameroun’s Board of Directors, after the Ordinary General Meeting held on 20th January 2016.

Board Chairman : M. Mathurin DOUMBE EPEE


SOCIETE GENERALE : Represented by  M. Christian CELIN
CAMEROON STATE : Represented by M. Jean TCHOFFO
ALLIANZ AFRICA : Represented by  M. Frédéric BACCELLI
M. Alexandre MAYMAT
M. Pierre Paul BENOIT
M. Hugues de ROQUETTE-BUISSON : Independent Director
M. Jean David BILE : Independent Director
M. Alexandre BEZIAUD
M. Georges WEGA

Other Company Proxies

Appointed Diretors - Deputy Managing Director : M. Louis BANGA NTOLO
Appointed Diretors - Deputy Managing Director : M. Ezéchiel PASSAM MUKWADE


Société Générale Cameroun’s capital is shared among 3 shareholders :

  • The Société Générale Group : 58,08% ;
  • Cameroon State :25.6%  ;
  • Allianz Assurance Cameroon : 16.32%.